Top

How to get in touch?

Boy_Shouting_Orange_Right.jpg

Contact Us:

Our Office

Young Scot
Rosebery House
9 Haymarket Terrace
Edinburgh
EH12 5EZ

Tel: 0131 313 2488
Email: info@young.scot

 

Key Contacts

Digital information, content and social media for young people
Kirsten Urquhart kirstenu@young.scot

Membership (including discounts and rewards)
Danielle Logan daniellel@young.scot

PASS (Proof of Age Standards Scheme)
Anna Bennett annab@young.scot

Co-Design
Paul Gault paulg@young.scot
Toni Andrews tonia@young.scot
Lisa Murphy lisam@young.scot

Communications, PR & Outreach
Reid Aiton – Stakeholder Communications Manager reida@young.scot
Sarah-Jane Turnbull – PA to CEO and SMT sarahjanet@young.scot

 

Press office:

The Young Scot media team is here to respond to enquiries from journalists about young people in Scotland, and the work of Young Scot.

To contact our media team please call 0131 313 2488, or simply fill in the form, and we will respond as soon as we can, thank you.

Name *
Name